Our Board of Trustees is made up of leaders from the legal field and other industries who have pledged their time and efforts to help Legal Aid Society provide justice for our clients.

David P. Ackerman, Esq.
Akerman LLP
777 South Flagler Drive, Suite 1100
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561) 273-5567
Fax: (561) 651-1555
E-mail: david.ackerman@akerman.com

Claire Arnold
Boynton Beach, FL 33435

F. Gregory Barnhart, Esq.
Searcy Denney Scarola Barnhart & Shipley
2139 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd.
P.O. Drawer 3626 (33402)
West Palm Beach, FL 33409
Phone: (561) 686-6300
Fax: (561) 684-5707
E-mail: fgb@searcylaw.com

Bill Bone, Esq.
550 South Quadrille Blvd., Suite 200
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1900
West Palm Beach, FL 33402-1900
Phone: (561) 832-9400
Fax: (561) 832-9445
E-mail: bb@billbone.com

Patrick J. Casey, Esq.
Patrick J. Casey, P.A.
P.O. Box 31657
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33420
Phone: (561) 373-9780
Fax: (561) 694-6098
Email: pcasey33@comcast.net

Jeffrey A. Devore, Esq.
Devore Law Group, P.A.
4100 RCA Boulevard, Suite 110
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Phone: (561) 478-5353
Fax: (561) 478-2144
Toll Free (800) 840-0053
E-mail: jdevore@devorelawgroup.com

Mariano Garcia, Esq.
Searcy Denney
2139 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd.
West Palm Beach, FL 33409
Phone: (561) 686-6300
Fax: (561)383-9463
E-mail: MXG@SearcyLaw.com

David M. Gaspari, Esq.
Slawson, Cunningham, Whalen & Gaspari PL
2401 PGA Boulevard #140
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Phone: (561) 625-6260
Fax: (561) 625-6269
E-mail: dgaspari@slawsonlaw.com

Garry Glickman, Esq.
1601 Forum Place, Suite 1101
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561) 478-1111
Fax: (561) 478-2433
E-mail: gglickman@gwmlawyers.com

Carey Haughwout, Esq.
Office of the Public Defender
421 Third Street
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561) 355-7651
Fax: (561) 355-7737
E-mail: careypd@pd15.state.fl.us

Thomas Kingcade, Esq.
P.O. Box 2720
West Palm Beach, FL 33402
Phone: (561) 659-7300
Fax: (561) 655-1593
E-mail: tekingcade@aol.com

Jane Kreusler-Walsh, Esq.
Kreusler-Walsh, Vargas and Serafin, P.A.
501 South Flagler Drive, Suite 503
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561) 659-5455
Fax: (561) 820-8762
E-mail: janewalsh@kwvsappeals.com

Richard Lubin, Esq.
Richard G. Lubin, P.A.
1217 South Flagler Drive, 2nd floor
West Palm Beach, FL 33401-6717
Phone: (561) 655-2040
Fax: (561) 655-2182

Rafael J. Roca, Esq.
Law Offices of Rafael J. Roca, P.A.
1641 Worthington Rd, Suite 100
West Palm Beach, FL 33409
Phone: (561) 721-1333
Fax: (561) 932-0930
E-mail: rroca@rocainjurylaw.com

Michael Salnick, Esq.
Law Offices of Salnick & Fuchs, P.A.
250 Australian Avenue, #1203
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561) 471-1000
Fax: (561) 659-0793
E-mail: salnicklaw2@aol.com

Victoria A. Vilchez, Esq.
Victoria Vilchez & Associates, P.A.
P.O. Box 221922
West Palm Beach, FL 33422
Phone: (561) 471-0001
Fax: (561) 689-5880
E-mail: vilchezlaw@gmail.com

Gary Woodfield, Esq.
Haile, Shaw & Pfaffenberger, PA
660 US Hwy One, Third Floor
North Palm Beach, FL 33408
Phone: (561) 627-8100 ✦ Fax: (561) 622-7603
E-mail: gwoodfield@haileshaw.com

Our Funders and Partners