Our Board of Trustees is made up of leaders from the legal field and other industries who have pledged their time and efforts to help Legal Aid Society provide justice for our clients.

Chairperson – Robert M.W. Shalhoub, Esq.

David P. Ackerman, Esq.
Akerman LLP
777 South Flagler Drive, Suite 1100
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561) 273-5567
Fax: (561) 651-1555
E-mail: david.ackerman@akerman.com

Claire Arnold
Boynton Beach, FL 33435

F. Gregory Barnhart, Esq.
Searcy Denney Scarola Barnhart & Shipley
2139 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd.
P.O. Drawer 3626 (33402)
West Palm Beach, FL 33409
Phone: (561) 686-6300
Fax: (561) 684-5707
E-mail: fgb@searcylaw.com

Jeffrey A. Devore, Esq.
Devore Law Group, P.A.
4100 RCA Boulevard, Suite 110
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Phone: (561) 478-5353
Fax: (561) 478-2144
Toll Free (800) 840-0053
E-mail: jdevore@devorelawgroup.com

Mariano Garcia, Esq.
Searcy Denney
2139 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd.
West Palm Beach, FL 33409
Phone: (561) 686-6300
Fax: (561)383-9463
E-mail: MXG@SearcyLaw.com

Garry Glickman, Esq.
1601 Forum Place, Suite 1101
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561) 478-1111
Fax: (561) 478-2433
E-mail: gglickman@gwmlawyers.com

Jane Kreusler-Walsh, Esq.
Kreusler-Walsh, Vargas and Serafin, P.A.
501 South Flagler Drive, Suite 503
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561) 659-5455
Fax: (561) 820-8762
E-mail: janewalsh@kwvsappeals.com

Richard Lubin, Esq.
Richard G. Lubin, P.A.
1217 South Flagler Drive, 2nd floor
West Palm Beach, FL 33401-6717
Phone: (561) 655-2040
Fax: (561) 655-2182

Rafael J. Roca, Esq.
Law Offices of Craig Goldenfarb, P.A.
1800 S Australian Ave Ste 400
West Palm Beach, FL 33409
Phone: (561) 697-4440
Fax: (561) 687-1950
E-mail: rroca@800goldlaw.com

Grasford W. Smith, Esq.
Akerman LLP
777 South Flagler Drive, Suite 1100 West Tower
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561) 671-3617
Email: grasford.smith@akerman.com

Gary Woodfield, Esq.
Nason Yeager Gerson Harris & Fumero, P.A
3001 PGA Boulevard
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Phone: (561) 686-3307 ✦ Fax: (561) 686-5442
E-mail: gwoodfield@nasonyeager.com

Our Funders and Partners