Our Board of Directors consists of leaders from the public and private sectors committed to advancing our mission in Palm Beach County.

President – Michelle Suskauer
First Vice President – Lawrence Rochefort
Second Vice President – Robert Friedman
Secretary – Scott Murray
Treasurer – Jerald Beer
Immediate Past President – Miriam Acosta-Castriz

Leslie Artsis Adams
Morgan Stanley Smith Barney
777 S. Flagler Drive, Suite 900
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone:  (561) 838-8900 ✦ Fax: (561) 838-8970
E-mail: Leslie.Adams@MSSB.com

Jerald S. Beer, Esq.
Ciklin Lubitz
515 North Flagler Drive, Suite 1900
Northbridge Tower 1
West Palm Beach, FL  33401
Phone:  (561) 832-5900 ✦ Fax: (561) 820-0389
E-mail:  jbeer@ciklinlubitz.com

Richard M. Benrubi, Esq.
Rosenthal, Levy, Simon & Ryles
1401 Forum Way, Suite 600
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone:  (561) 478-2500
E-mail: rbenrubi@rosenthallevy.com

Bridget Berry, Esq.
Greenberg Traurig, P.A.
777 South Flagler Drive, Suite 300 E
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone:  (561) 650-7912 ✦ Fax: (561) 655-6222
E-mail:  berryb@gtlaw.com

Robin Bresky, Esq.
Law Offices of Robin Bresky
Bank of America Building
150 E. Palmetto Park Road, Suite 340
Boca Raton, Florida 33432
Phone: (561) 994-6273 ✦ Fax: (561) 989-9128
E-mail:  rbresky@breskylegal.com

Carla Tharp Brown
Palm Beach County Bar Association
PO Box 17726
West Palm Beach, FL 33416
Phone: (561) 687-2800 ✦ Fax: (561) 687-9007
E-mail:  ctbrown@palmbeachbar.org

Sarah Cortvriend, Esq.
West Palm Beach, FL   33401

Vincent F. Cuomo
Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Amy Devore
c/o Devore Law Group, P.A.
4100 RCA Boulevard, Suite 110
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Phone: (561) 478-5353 ✦ Fax: (561) 228-8330
E-mail: adevore@devorelawgroup.com

Howard D. DuBosar, Esq.
Weiss Serota Helfman Cole & Bierman
1200 N Military Trail # 310
Boca Raton, FL 33432
Phone: (561) 835-2111
Email: hdubosar@wsh-law.com

Karis Engle, M.S.
The Glades Initiative, Inc.
141 S.E. Avenue C
Belle Glade, FL 33430
Phone: (561) 996-3310 ✦ Fax: (561) 996-3349
E-mail: kengle@gladesinitiative.org

Dwinette J. Feemster, Esq.
Carrier Corporation
13995 Pasteur Blvd.
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418
Phone: (561) 365-1141 ✦ Fax: (860) 660-0116
E-mail:  dwinette.j.feemster@carrier.com

Robert H. Friedman, Esq.
Friedman P.A.
340 Royal Poinciana Way, Suite 317-202
Palm Beach, FL 33480
Phone: (561) 800-2110
E-mail: rob@friedmanpa.com

Joseph G. Galardi, Esq.
Atherton Galardi Mullen & Reeder PA
224 Datura Street, Suite 815
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561) 283-8323
Fax: (561) 293-2593
E-mail: jgalardi@athertonlg.com

Richard D. Greenfield
West Palm Beach, FL

Jack P. Hill, Esq.
Searcy Denney Scarola Barnhart & Shipley, PA
2139 Palm Beach Lakes Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL  33409
Phone: (561) 686-6300 ✦ Fax: (561) 383-9424
E-mail:  jph@searcylaw.com

Denise Rappaport Isaacs, Esq.
2300 Glades Road, Suite 203 E
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Phone: (561) 361-8300 ✦ Fax: (561) 361-9865
E-mail: denise@isaacsfamlawgroup.com

Wilnar Julmiste
AndersonGlenn LLP
2650 North Military Trail, Suite 430
Boca Raton, Florida 33431
Phone: (561) 893-9192 ✦ Fax: (561) 893-9194
E-mail:  Julmiste@asglaw.com

W. Hampton Keen, Esq.
Keen Law Group
500 S Australian Ave Ste 532
West Palm Beach, FL 33401-6223
Phone: (561) 331-6515 ✦ Fax: (561) 801-7738
Email: hkeen@keenlawgroup.com

Nancy Lambrecht
Jupiter, FL

Jason Lazarus, Esq.
Pankauski Hauser PLLC
415 South Olive Avenue
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561) 475-2099 Ext. 109
Email: jason@phflorida.com

Daniel Lustig, Esq.
Pike & Lustig, LLP
1209 N. Olive Avenue
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561) 855-7585 ✦ Fax: (561) 855-7710
Email: Daniel@bigfirmalternative.com

Ellen S. Malasky, Esq.
Managing Attorney
Florida Power & Light Company
700 Universe Boulevard
Juno Beach, FL 33408
Phone: (561) 691-7321 ✦ Fax: (561) 691-7103
E-mail:  ellen.malasky@fpl.com

Scott C. Murray, Esq.
Murray & Guari, P.L.
1525 North Flagler Drive
West Palm Beach, FL  33401
Phone:  (561) 366-9099 ✦ Fax: (561) 366-9098
E-mail:  smurray@murrayguari.com

James Grier Pressly III, Esq.
Pressly, Pressly, Randolph & Pressly, P.A.
Plaza Center 251 Royal Palm Way, Suite 300
Palm Beach, FL 33480
Phone: (561) 659-4040 ✦ Fax: (561) 655-6006
E-mail: grier@pprplaw.com

Heather Ries, Esq.
Fox Rothschild LLP
777 South Flagler Drive
Suite 1700 West Tower
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561) 804-4419 ✦ (561) 835-9602
Email: hries@foxrothschild.com

Lawrence P. Rochefort, Esq.
Akerman
777 South Flagler Drive
Suite 1100 West Tower
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone:  (561) 659-5990 ✦ Fax: (561) 659-6313
E-mail: lrochefort@akerman.com

Peter A. Sachs, Esq.
Jones Foster
Flagler Center Tower
505 South Flagler Drive, Suite 1100
West Palm Beach, Florida  33401
Phone: (561) 650-0476 ✦ Fax: (561) 650-5300
Email: psachs@jonesfoster.com

Matthew Sackel, Esq.
Shutts & Bowen, LLP
525 Okeechobee Blvd, Suite 1100
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone:  (561) 650-8545 ✦ Fax: (561) 822-5503
E-mail:  msackel@shutts.com

Robert M. W. Shalhoub, Esq.
Robert M. W. Shalhoub, P.A.
1011 North Olive Avenue
West Palm Beach, FL  33401
Phone: (561) 835-1102 ✦ Fax: (561) 835-1777
E-mail: bob@robertmshalhoub.com

Grasford W. Smith, Esq.
Akerman LLP
777 South Flagler Drive, Suite 1100 West Tower
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561) 671-3617
Email: grasford.smith@akerman.com

Michelle R. Suskauer, Esq.
Dimond Kaplan & Rothstein, P.A.
515 N Flagler Drive Ste P300
West Palm Beach, FL 33401-4326
Phone: (561) 671-1920 ✦ Fax: (561) 671-1951
E-mail:  michelle@dkrpa.com

Rebecca Mercier Vargas, Esq.
Kreusler-Walsh, Vargas and Serafin, P.A.
501 South Flagler Drive, Suite 503
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561) 659-5455 ✦ Fax:  (561) 820-8762
E-mail: rvargas@kwvsaapeals.com

Matthew Zimmerman, Esq.
777 South Flagler Drive
Suite 1900, West Tower
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401
Phone: (561) 650-8331 ✦ Fax: (561) 650.8399
Email: matthew.zimmerman@hklaw.com

Our Funders and Partners